Regency Romance

THE WISHING

WELL SERIES

Four young ladies bound by a wish…Lucy, Arabella, Pen and Birdie.

Follow each of their stories of sweet & sassy romance, mayhem and happily ever after in the upcoming Wishing Well Series by Sofi Laporte.

 

These sweet. lively Regency Romances are all standalone novels but expect to see cameos from your favourite characters.

Lucy and the Duke of Secrets

BOOK I OF THE WISHING WELL SERIES

A spirited young lady with a dream. A duke in disguise.

A compromising situation.

Lucy dreams of a simple life as a gardener’s wife. Little does she know that he’s a duke - the same man responsible for the loss of the only home she’s ever known…

 

Sweetly simmering romance with a cheerful romp for fans of Georgette Heyer and Julianne Donaldson.

© 2020 by Sofi Laporte. Website design by Nicole Hayley Art with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Amazon